How do I edit a product post so it can be added to another list?

Umi Nursahira

Last Update vor 3 Monaten

Whenever you add a new product post, it will be put under the ‘Everything’ list by default.

You can change the post to another List when you are still on the Discover Page.

If you want to re-arrange your product list, click on the product image and choose your desired list.